My Name Is My Name Tracklist And Album Stream

    Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

    Screen Shot 2013-10-02 at 10.59.38 AM

    The debut album from G.O.O.D Music artist Pusha T may not have hit iTunes or stores just yet, but the Virginia native did us all a solid by streaming the album a few days shy of its Oct. 8 release date.

    My Name Is My Name, which features production from Joaquin Phoenix and Kanye West, is the long awaited solo project from the former d-boy turned emcee, and if you ask him, it’s the album of the year.

    To listen for yourself, click HERE,


    1. “King Push”

    2. “Numbers On The Board”

    3. “Sweet Serenade” Feat. Chris Brown

    4. “Hold On” Feat. Rick Ross

    5. “Suicide” Feat. Ab-Liva

    6. “40 Acres” Feat. The-Dream

    7. “No Regrets” Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom

    8. “Let Me Love You” Feat. Kelly Rowland

    9. “Who I Am” Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean

    10. “Nosetalgia” Feat Kendrick Lamar

    11. “Pain” Feat Future

    12. “S.N.I.T.C.H.” Feat. Pharrell

    Tags: » » »


    Leave a Comment