Eminem Releases Tracklist For The Marshall Mathers LP 2

    Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment


    With production from legendary hip-hop producers Dr. Dre and Rick Ruben Eminem fans are sure to have an eargasm worthy album with the forthcoming Marhsall Mathers LP 2.

    Eminem, who has released his now platinum single “Berzerk” and “Survival” is gearing up for his Nov. 5 release and isn’t skimping either. With features that include Kendrick Lamar and Rihanna fans should be in for some dope hip-hop.

    Peep the track list at the jump.


    MMLP2 Tracklisting

    1. “Bad Guy”
    2. “Parking Lot” (Skit)
    3. “Rhyme or Reason”
    4. “So Much Better”
    5. “Survival”
    6. “Legacy”
    7. “Asshole” feat. Skylar Grey
    8. “Berzerk”
    9. “Rap God”
    10. “Brainless”
    11. “Stronger Than I Was”
    12. “The Monster” feat. Rihanna
    13. “So Far…”
    14. “Love Game” feat. Kendrick Lamar
    15. “Headlights” feat. Nate Ruess
    16. “Evil Twin”

    Tags: » » »


    Leave a Comment