Jay-Z “Magna Carta Holy Grail” Tracklist [VIDEO]

    Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

    Saturday is showing all kinds of love to the hip-hop community! Jay-Z’s 4th of July album, Magna Carta Holy Grail tracklist just hit the Internets via Instagram Video. Looks pretty legit! Can you tell the bangers just from the title?

    1. Picasso Baby
    2. Heaven
    3. Versus
    4. Tom Ford
    5. Beach Is Better
    6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
    7. Oceans
    8. F.U.T.W.
    9. Part II (On The Run)
    10. BBC
    11. La Familia
    12. Jay-Z Blue
    13. Nickels & Dime

    You may also like:


    Tags: » »


    Leave a Comment